West Yorkshire Police

For non-emergencies dial 101 - In an emergency always dial 999

Caught On Camera

Area Selection Tool

  • 13140429067
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Wed 5 Nov 14

    • Ref : LD047

  • 13140439097
    • Area : Calderdale

    • Crime : Public order & theft from shop

    • Date : Wed 12 Nov 14

    • Ref : CD238

  • 13140444574
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Public Order

    • Date : Tue 11 Nov 14

    • Ref : LD046

  • 13140432979
    • Area : Kirklees

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Fri 31 Oct 14

    • Ref : KD002

  • 13140450158
    • Area : Bradford West

    • Crime : Burglary

    • Date : Sun 16 Nov 14

    • Ref : BD010

  • 13140441630
    • Area : Bradford West

    • Crime : Make Off

    • Date : Wed 12 Nov 14

    • Ref : BD011

  • 13140426982
    • Area : Kirklees

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Sun 2 Nov 14

    • Ref : KD001

  • 13140394162
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Sat 11 Oct 14

    • Ref : LD045

  • 13140376031
    • Area : Wakefield

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Fri 26 Sep 14

    • Ref : WD956

  • 13140428350b
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Attemp Burglary

    • Date : Tue 4 Nov 14

    • Ref : LD044

  • 13140274148
    • Area : Calderdale

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Sat 12 Jul 14

    • Ref : CD235

  • 13140450272
    • Area : Wakefield

    • Crime : Serious Offence

    • Date : Wed 19 Nov 14

    • Ref : WD957

For non-emergencies dial 101
In an emergency always dial 999

more

Get Involved!

more