West Yorkshire Police

For non-emergencies dial 101 - In an emergency always dial 999

Caught On Camera

Area Selection Tool

  • 13150028997
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Thu 22 Jan 15

    • Ref : LD767

  • 131500336348
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft non specific

    • Date : Fri 29 Aug 14

    • Ref : LD771

  • 13150021420
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Thu 15 Jan 15

    • Ref : LD775

  • 13150004457a
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Sun 4 Jan 15

    • Ref : LD768

  • 13150014857
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Make Off

    • Date : Thu 1 Jan 15

    • Ref : LD772

  • 13150004457b
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Sun 4 Jan 15

    • Ref : LD769

  • 13150030159
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Fri 23 Jan 15

    • Ref : LD773

  • 13150030534
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Fri 23 Jan 15

    • Ref : LD770

  • 13150013625
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Deception

    • Date : Wed 24 Dec 14

    • Ref : LD774

  • 13150022625
    • Area : Bradford South

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Fri 30 Jan 15

    • Ref : BD251

  • 13150033590
    • Area : Wakefield

    • Crime : Damage to Motor Vehicle

    • Date : Sun 25 Jan 15

    • Ref : WD146

  • 13140477501a
    • Area : Wakefield

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Mon 8 Dec 14

    • Ref : WD143

For non-emergencies dial 101
In an emergency always dial 999

more

Get Involved!

more