West Yorkshire Police

For non-emergencies dial 101 - In an emergency always dial 999

Caught On Camera

Area Selection Tool

  • 13140366102
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft from Shop

    • Date : Sun 21 Sep 14

    • Ref : LD737

  • 13140411365
    • Area : Wakefield

    • Crime : Theft from Shop

    • Date : Thu 23 Oct 14

    • Ref : WD867

  • 13140333522
    • Area : Wakefield

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Mon 25 Aug 14

    • Ref : WD866

  • 13140310965a
    • Area : Wakefield

    • Crime : Theft from Shop

    • Date : Fri 1 Aug 14

    • Ref : WD862

  • 13140310965b
    • Area : Wakefield

    • Crime : Theft from Shop

    • Date : Wed 1 Oct 14

    • Ref : WD863

  • 13140391078
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Thu 9 Oct 14

    • Ref : LD736

  • 13140337674
    • Area : Wakefield

    • Crime : Theft from Shop

    • Date : Sat 30 Aug 14

    • Ref : WD864

  • 13140331076
    • Area : Wakefield

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Mon 25 Aug 14

    • Ref : WD860

  • 13140332012
    • Area : Wakefield

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Fri 22 Aug 14

    • Ref : WD865

  • 13140334696
    • Area : Wakefield

    • Crime : Theft from Shop

    • Date : Thu 28 Aug 14

    • Ref : WD861

  • 13140399151b
    • Area : Bradford

    • Crime : Theft from Vehicle

    • Date : Tue 14 Oct 14

    • Ref : BD877

  • 13140338447
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Sun 31 Aug 14

    • Ref : LD734

For non-emergencies dial 101
In an emergency always dial 999

more

Get Involved!

more