West Yorkshire Police

For non-emergencies dial 101 - In an emergency always dial 999

Caught On Camera

Area Selection Tool

  • 13140141415
    • Area : Bradford South

    • Crime : Make Off

    • Date : Mon 7 Apr 14

    • Ref : GA704

  • 13140132713
    • Area : North East Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Wed 2 Apr 14

    • Ref : BA460

  • 13140028335
    • Area : Airedale & North Bradford

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Mon 20 Jan 14

    • Ref : HA425

  • 13140135686
    • Area : North East Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Fri 4 Apr 14

    • Ref : BA461

  • 13140137689
    • Area : Bradford South

    • Crime : Make Off

    • Date : Sat 5 Apr 14

    • Ref : GA703

  • 13140135655
    • Area : Keighley

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Fri 4 Apr 14

    • Ref : HA426

  • 13140137980
    • Area : Kirklees

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Sun 6 Apr 14

    • Ref : EA281

  • 13140130768
    • Area : Bradford South

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Tue 1 Apr 14

    • Ref : GA699

  • 13140153186b
    • Area : Wakefield

    • Crime : theft

    • Date : Wed 16 Apr 14

    • Ref : DA281

  • 13140011144
    • Area : Calderdale

    • Crime : theft

    • Date : Wed 8 Jan 14

    • Ref : FA950

  • 13140113988a
    • Area : Bradford South

    • Crime : Assault

    • Date : Thu 20 Mar 14

    • Ref : GA700

  • 13140144723
    • Area : North West Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Thu 10 Apr 14

    • Ref : AA211

For non-emergencies dial 101
In an emergency always dial 999

more

Get Involved!

more