West Yorkshire Police

For non-emergencies dial 101 - In an emergency always dial 999

Caught On Camera

Area Selection Tool

  • 13140319657a
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Burglary

    • Date : Fri 15 Aug 14

    • Ref : LD163

  • 13140182690
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Thu 8 May 14

    • Ref : LD160

  • 13140319657b
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Burglary

    • Date : Fri 15 Aug 14

    • Ref : LD164

  • 13140292645
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Assault

    • Date : Thu 24 Jul 14

    • Ref : LD161

  • 13140310432
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Tue 19 Aug 14

    • Ref : LD165

  • 13140315990
    • Area : Bradford South

    • Crime : Public Order

    • Date : Mon 11 Aug 14

    • Ref : BD557

  • 13140270810
    • Area : Bradford

    • Crime : Assault

    • Date : Mon 7 Jul 14

    • Ref : BD558

  • 13140317430
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Wed 13 Aug 14

    • Ref : LD162

  • 13140320418
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Sat 16 Aug 14

    • Ref : LD166

  • 13140293976
    • Area : Bradford

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Sun 27 Jul 14

    • Ref : BD556

  • 13140317637c
    • Area : Kirklees

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Thu 14 Aug 14

    • Ref : KD723

  • 13140321050a
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Sun 17 Aug 14

    • Ref : LD156

For non-emergencies dial 101
In an emergency always dial 999

more

Get Involved!

more