West Yorkshire Police

For non-emergencies dial 101 - In an emergency always dial 999

Caught On Camera

Area Selection Tool

  • 13150231182
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Wed 10 Jun 15

    • Ref : LD323

  • 13150188661
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Tue 12 May 15

    • Ref : LD324

  • 13150238035
    • Area : Calderdale

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Wed 10 Jun 15

    • Ref : CD581

  • 13150254084
    • Area : Calderdale

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Thu 25 Jun 15

    • Ref : CD580

  • 13150254272b
    • Area : Bradford City

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Thu 25 Jun 15

    • Ref : BD104

  • 13150254050
    • Area : Bradford

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Mon 22 Jun 15

    • Ref : BD105

  • 13150221419a
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Burglary

    • Date : Thu 4 Jun 15

    • Ref : LD320

  • 13150224927
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Sat 6 Jun 15

    • Ref : LD322

  • 13150221419b
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Burglary

    • Date : Thu 4 Jun 15

    • Ref : LD321

  • 13150260333
    • Area : Calderdale

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Mon 29 Jun 15

    • Ref : CD579

  • 13150254272a
    • Area : Bradford City

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Thu 25 Jun 15

    • Ref : BD103

  • 13150251118
    • Area : Kirklees

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Tue 23 Jun 15

    • Ref : KD938

  • 13150081227
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Fri 27 Feb 15

    • Ref : LD319

  • 13150220791
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Wed 3 Jun 15

    • Ref : LD318

  • 13150252802
    • Area : Kirklees

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Wed 24 Jun 15

    • Ref : KD937

  • 13150261469
    • Area : Kirklees

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Tue 30 Jun 15

    • Ref : KD935

  • 13150230630
    • Area : Calderdale

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Sat 6 Jun 15

    • Ref : CD578

  • 13150220709
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Tue 2 Jun 15

    • Ref : LD316

  • 13150179543
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Sun 3 May 15

    • Ref : LD317

  • 13150239308a
    • Area : Keighley

    • Crime : Make Off

    • Date : Mon 15 Jun 15

    • Ref : BD101

  • 13150239308b
    • Area : Keighley

    • Crime : Make Off

    • Date : Mon 15 Jun 15

    • Ref : BD102

  • 13150167517
    • Area : Wakefield

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Tue 28 Apr 15

    • Ref : WD534

  • 13150259140
    • Area : Kirklees

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Sun 28 Jun 15

    • Ref : KD936

  • 13150251559a
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Burglary

    • Date : Tue 23 Jun 15

    • Ref : LD313

For non-emergencies dial 101
In an emergency always dial 999

more

Get Involved!

more