West Yorkshire Police

For non-emergencies dial 101 - In an emergency always dial 999

Caught On Camera

Area Selection Tool

  • 13160192564
    • Area : Leeds

    • NPT : Inner South

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Thu 5 May 16

    • Ref : LD955

  • 13160192564
    • Area : Leeds

    • NPT : Inner South

    • Crime : Theft from Shop

    • Date : Thu 5 May 16

    • Ref : LD956

  • 13160132622
    • Area : Kirklees

    • Crime : Assault

    • Date : Sun 27 Mar 16

    • Ref : KD805

  • 13160192535
    • Area : Leeds

    • NPT : Inner South

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Thu 5 May 16

    • Ref : LD954

  • 13160188934
    • Area : Kirklees

    • Crime : Make off Without Payment

    • Date : Sat 30 Apr 16

    • Ref : KD804

  • 13160176568
    • Area : Wakefield

    • Crime : Fraud

    • Date : Mon 25 Apr 16

    • Ref : WD464

  • 13160181161
    • Area : Calderdale

    • NPT : Valley North

    • Crime : Theft from Shop

    • Date : Thu 28 Apr 16

    • Ref : CD082

  • 13160130231
    • Area : Bradford

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Fri 25 Mar 16

    • Ref : BD221

  • 13160192535
    • Area : Leeds

    • NPT : Inner South

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Thu 5 May 16

    • Ref : LD953

  • 13160149090
    • Area : Calderdale

    • NPT : Valley West

    • Crime : Theft non specific

    • Date : Thu 7 Apr 16

    • Ref : CD081

  • 13160156693
    • Area : Calderdale

    • Crime : Make off Without Payment

    • Date : Tue 12 Apr 16

    • Ref : CD080

  • 13160173048
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Assault

    • Date : Sat 23 Apr 16

    • Ref : LD952

  • 13160187115
    • Area : Bradford

    • NPT : Bradford East

    • Crime : Theft from Motor Vehicle

    • Date : Mon 2 May 16

    • Ref : BD220

  • 13160141549
    • Area : Wakefield

    • Crime : Theft non specific

    • Date : Sat 2 Apr 16

    • Ref : WD463

  • 13160172441
    • Area : Calderdale

    • Crime : Make off Without Payment

    • Date : Fri 22 Apr 16

    • Ref : CD079

  • 13160098968
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft from Shop

    • Date : Sun 6 Mar 16

    • Ref : LD951

  • 13160126126
    • Area : Bradford

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Wed 23 Mar 16

    • Ref : BD218

  • 13160179591
    • Area : Wakefield

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Tue 26 Apr 16

    • Ref : WD460

  • 13160106913
    • Area : Bradford

    • NPT : Bradford West

    • Crime : Theft non specific

    • Date : Fri 11 Mar 16

    • Ref : BD219

  • 13160182940
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft non specific

    • Date : Fri 29 Apr 16

    • Ref : LD950

  • 13160179591
    • Area : Wakefield

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Tue 26 Apr 16

    • Ref : WD461

  • 13160185961
    • Area : Kirklees

    • NPT : Huddersfield

    • Crime : Public Order

    • Date : Sun 1 May 16

    • Ref : KD803

  • 13160179591
    • Area : Wakefield

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Tue 26 Apr 16

    • Ref : WD462

  • 13160146327
    • Area : Bradford

    • NPT : Bradford West

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Tue 5 Apr 16

    • Ref : BD215

For non-emergencies dial 101
In an emergency always dial 999

more

Get Involved!

more