West Yorkshire Police

For non-emergencies dial 101 - In an emergency always dial 999

Caught On Camera

Area Selection Tool

  • 13170390686
    • Area : Calderdale

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Wed 23 Aug 17

    • Ref : CD560

  • 13170406655
    • Area : Wakefield

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Sat 2 Sep 17

    • Ref : WD037

  • 13170427048
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Public Order

    • Date : Wed 13 Sep 17

    • Ref : LD327

  • 13170410055
    • Area : Wakefield

    • Crime : deception/fraud

    • Date : Tue 5 Sep 17

    • Ref : WD038

  • 13170425087a
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Thu 14 Sep 17

    • Ref : LD328

  • 13170410055
    • Area : Wakefield

    • Crime : Deception / Fraud

    • Date : Tue 5 Sep 17

    • Ref : WD039

  • 13170425078b
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Thu 14 Sep 17

    • Ref : LD329

  • 13170425565
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Wed 13 Sep 17

    • Ref : LD325

  • 13170428403
    • Area : Bradford

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Sat 16 Sep 17

    • Ref : BD550

  • 13170409035
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Mon 4 Sep 17

    • Ref : LD323

  • 13170382587
    • Area : Calderdale

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Sat 19 Aug 17

    • Ref : CD557

  • 13170346439
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Fri 28 Jul 17

    • Ref : LD326

  • 13170428145
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Fri 15 Sep 17

    • Ref : LD319

  • 13170342898
    • Area : Calderdale

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Wed 26 Jul 17

    • Ref : CD559

  • 13170428553
    • Area : Wakefield

    • NPT : Pontefract and Knottingley

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Sat 16 Sep 17

    • Ref : WD036

  • 13170428250
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft from Shop

    • Date : Tue 12 Sep 17

    • Ref : LD320

  • 13170418549
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Serious Crime

    • Date : Thu 7 Sep 17

    • Ref : LD324

  • 13170392392
    • Area : Kirklees

    • NPT : Dewsbury and Mirfield

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Fri 25 Aug 17

    • Ref : KD927

  • 13170428250
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft from Shop

    • Date : Tue 12 Sep 17

    • Ref : LD321

  • 13170415350
    • Area : Bradford

    • Crime : Burglary

    • Date : Wed 6 Sep 17

    • Ref : BD548

  • 13170396645
    • Area : Bradford

    • Crime : Fraud

    • Date : Mon 28 Aug 17

    • Ref : BD551

  • 13170326459
    • Area : Calderdale

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Sat 26 Aug 17

    • Ref : CD558

  • 13170409842
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Tue 5 Sep 17

    • Ref : LD322

  • 13170418800
    • Area : Bradford

    • Crime : Burglary

    • Date : Sun 10 Sep 17

    • Ref : BD549

For non-emergencies dial 101
In an emergency always dial 999

more

Get Involved!

more