West Yorkshire Police

For non-emergencies dial 101 - In an emergency always dial 999

Caught On Camera

Area Selection Tool

  • 13170202799
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Sat 20 May 17

    • Ref : LD382

  • 13170123795
    • Area : Leeds

    • NPT : Inner North West

    • Crime : Serious Offence

    • Date : Sat 18 Mar 17

    • Ref : LD380

  • 13170159586
    • Area : Leeds

    • NPT : Inner North West

    • Crime : Serious Offence

    • Date : Sat 8 Apr 17

    • Ref : LD381

  • 13170217531
    • Area : Leeds

    • NPT : Outer South

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Sun 14 May 17

    • Ref : LD379

  • 13170184397B
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Mon 24 Apr 17

    • Ref : LD378

  • 13170184397A
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Mon 24 Apr 17

    • Ref : LD377

  • 13170021867
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Sun 15 Jan 17

    • Ref : LD375

  • 13170224526
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Wed 17 May 17

    • Ref : LD376

  • 13170223284
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Wed 17 May 17

    • Ref : LD373

  • 13170041749A
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Burglary

    • Date : Fri 27 Jan 17

    • Ref : LD369

  • 13170224886
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Thu 18 May 17

    • Ref : LD374

  • 13170041749B
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Burglary

    • Date : Fri 27 Jan 17

    • Ref : LD370

  • 13160164862
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Criminal Damage

    • Date : Tue 11 Apr 17

    • Ref : LD371

  • 13170217324
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Sun 9 Apr 17

    • Ref : LD372

  • 13170219187
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Tue 16 May 17

    • Ref : LD368

  • 13170223243
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Wed 17 May 17

    • Ref : LD367

  • 13170222362
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Tue 16 May 17

    • Ref : LD365

  • 13170223489
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Serious Offence

    • Date : Wed 17 May 17

    • Ref : LD366

  • 13170223477
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : vehicle interference

    • Date : Wed 17 May 17

    • Ref : LD364

  • 13170056204
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft

    • Date : Sat 4 Feb 17

    • Ref : LD362

  • 13170195219
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Mon 1 May 17

    • Ref : LD363

  • 13170214384
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Fri 12 May 17

    • Ref : LD360

  • 13170221824
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Shop

    • Date : Tue 16 May 17

    • Ref : LD361

  • 13170198234
    • Area : Leeds

    • Crime : Theft From Person

    • Date : Tue 2 May 17

    • Ref : LD358

For non-emergencies dial 101
In an emergency always dial 999

more

Get Involved!

more