West Yorkshire Police

For non-emergencies dial 101 - In an emergency always dial 999

Inner West Contacts

The Inner West Partnership Working Area covers the following Neighbourhood Policing Teams :

  • Armley Neighbourhood Policing Team
  • Bramley and Stanningley Neighbourhood Policing Team
  • Kirkstall Neighbourhood Policing Team


In an Emergency always dial 999.

For Non Emergencies dial 101.

Neighbourhood Inspector :  Simon Jessop

Email : [email protected]


You can Text Us!
To send a text message to the team, text 07950 080 240 start your text with NPTWI followed by your message. Please note that there is a standard network rate charge for each text.


Inner West Supervision

PS 5234 Sue Needham

PS 860 Chris Craven

Armley/New Wortley
PC 4513 Chris Davey

PC 6626 Kirsty Mayne

PC 303 Richard Carroll

PC 3758 Claire Bugler

PCSO 763 Pete Cade

PCSO 332 James Acornley

PCSO 827 Brendan Counsell

PCSO 338 Leanne Indriks Clay

PCSO 725 Michael Broxup

PCSO 655 Stuart Knowles

PCSO 54 Andy Grice



PC 6298 Sarah Carroll

PC 5320 Jane Warren

PC 5925 Helen Brayshaw

PC 63 Lise Jones

PCSO 616 Kal Kaur

PCSO 509 Matt Penn

PCSO 652 Sharon Senior

PCSO 382 Leanne Broadhead

PCSO 122 Luke Stead

PCSO 799 Adi Goldthorpe


PC 266 Jason Chadwick

PC 142 Sara Edkins

PC 2917 Chris Dempsey

PCSO 749 Fraser Cameron

PCSO 296 Joel Hebden

PCSO 304 Martin Gubb

PCSO 739 Lynn Holdsworth

PCSO 168 Matt Longbottom

PCSO 899 Gavin Tatterton

PCSO 487 Chris Johnson

PCSO 482 Charlotte Soames



For non-emergencies dial 101
In an emergency always dial 999


Get Involved!


Sign up for newsletter