In an Emergency always dial 999.

For Non Emergencies dial 101.

Neighbourhood Inspector : Ben Doughty

NPT Email : [email protected]

Facebook :

Twitter :


Lower Valley Officers

PS 2502 Michelle Cheney

PC 1025 Paul Dilnot (Lower Valley dedicated problem solver)
PC 4792 Michelle Hyde (Lower Valley)
PC 1349 Jess Burgess (Lower Valley)

PCSO 774 Jane Saxelby-Wyatt  (Brighouse)
PCSO 179 Russ Pell  (Brighouse)
PCSO 373 Ruth Freely (Brighouse)
PCSO 242 Rachel Stephenson (Brighouse)

PCSO 82 Nick Mance  (Elland)
PCSO 917 Ryan Blessington (Elland)

PCSO 743 Matthew Hirst  (Greetland and Stainland)

PCSO 562 Dominic Downs   (Hipperholme and Lightcliffe)
PCSO 245 Ian Robinson  (Hipperholme and Lightcliffe)

PCSO 611 Georgia Boyle  (Northowram and Shelf)

PCSO 170 Katherine Mosley  (Rastrick)


Upper Valley Officers

PS 2567 Robert Saxon

PC 2982 David Mayhew (Upper Valley dedicated problem solver)
PC 3168 Matthew Hamilton (Upper Valley)
PC 1443 Reece Jennison (Upper Valley)
PC 2590 Rebecca Tomkins (Upper Valley)

PCSO 978 Gareth Helliwell  (Calder)
PCSO 758 Andrew Wilson  (Calder)

PCSO 97 Elizabeth-Victoria Sykes (Luddendenfoot)

PCSO 403 George Serban  (Ryburn)
PCSO 190 Oliver Darby (Ryburn - currently in tutorship in Halifax)

PCSO 221 James Fearnley  (Sowerby Bridge)
PCSO 712 Ben Sweeney (Sowerby Bridge)

PCSO 539 James Quinn  (Todmorden)
PCSO 997 Daniel Burrows (Todmorden)
PCSO 83 David Evans  (Todmorden)
PCSO 660 Pete Larrad (METRO)


Calderdale Engagement and  Early Intervention Officers

Inspector Helen Madden

PS 6920 Anna Law

PC 6451 Christopher Madden
PC 1757 Jenna Stabler

PCSO 789 Hayley Browning
PCSO 313 Martin Pickersgill
PCSO 15 Naomi Bunney